10th Annual Vijay Awards

Share this video:
10th Annual Vijay Awards
TV Show,
Release date:
20 May 2017
22 minutes
4 as of 17th June 2018
STAR Vijay
Praveen Bennett
Rachitha Mahalakshmi, Rajaganapathy

About the show

TV Show, Star Vijay

10th Annual Vijay Awards is an Indian Show that was first premiered on Star Vijay TV channel on 20 May 2017. Show 10th Annual Vijay Awards Latest Episode was broadcasted on 17th June 2018 on Star Vijay TV channel and was of 22 minutes duration excluding ads. Show is production of STAR Vijay and is directed by Praveen Bennett . You can watch All Episodes of 10th Annual Vijay Awards Star Vijay TV channel here in best quality.

Here is the complete winners list of Vijay Television Awards 2017. The much awaited 3rd Annual Vijay Telly Awards has been successfully conducted. The grand award ceremony held at Nehru Inddor Stadium in Chennai on 6th May, 2017. The award has been given under various category for deserving talents. Check out below for 2017 Vijay Television Awards Winner list, Full show online.


Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.